Our Team

Management Team

 

Robert A. Cohen, MHSA
Managing Partner
Bio

RCohen@AllianceBenefits.com

410-792-0706

 

Raymond Chan
Partner, Marketplace
Bio

RChan@AllianceBenefits.com

703-828-4960

 

Mary O'Reilly
HR Advisor 
Bio

MOreilly@AllianceBenefits.com

410-792-0706

 

Hunter Adair
Partner,Retirement & Exec Benefits
Bio

HAdair@AllianceBenefits.com

410-480-7066

 

Susan Snyder
Employee Benefits Adviser
Bio

SSnyder@AllianceBenefits.com

443-454-9095

 

Advisors

 

Cybil Bell
HR/Benefits Manager
Bio

Cbell@AllianceBenefits.com

410-792-0706

 

 

Maureen Bretz 
Benefits/P&C Consultant
Bio

MBretz@AllianceBenefits.com

410-792-0706

 

 

Don Mercilliott
Director, Business Development
Bio

DMercilliott@AllianceBenefits.com

 

301-343-0958

 

 

Patricia Brown
Director, Worksite Benefits
Bio

PBrown@AllianceBenefits.com

 

301-575-6668

 

 

Anne Neel
Controller
Bio

ANeel@AllianceBenefits.com

412-563-1121

 

 

George Knotts
Director, Business Insurance
Bio

GKnotts@AllianceBenefits.com

 

 410-792-0706

 

 

Ian Sumner
Long Term Care Specialist
Bio

 ISummer@AllianceBenefits.com

 410-792-0706

 

 

Sharon Giordano
Medical Services Advisor
Bio

SGiordano@AllianceBenefits.com 

 410-792-0706

 

 

Doyin Famidu
Advisor
Bio

 DFamidu@AllianceBenefits.com

 410-792-0706

 

 

John Lefkowits, Ph.D.
Director, Work/Life Programs
Bio

 JLefkowits@AllianceBenefits.com

 410-792-0706

 

 

Meghan Tieff
Director, Wellness
Bio

MTieff@AllianceBenefits.com

410-792-0706

Home  |  About Us  |  Our Services  |  Our Team  |  Contact Us  |  Technology & Decision Solutions
Careers  |  Rob's Corner  |  Newsletters  |  Downloadables

©2016 AllianceBenefits.com